Alfa Mist 'Structuralism' (Sekito)

Named after the theoretical breakdown of the basic elements of conscious experience, Alfa Mist’s latest album ‘Structuralism’ is based around aconversation between Mist and his sister, discussing themes of debateculture and personal growth and is an intricate and profound glimpse into

the East London artist’s battles with self and the societal pressures that inform our own conscious experience.


‘Structuralism’ provides listeners a rare opportunity to disconnect from the

world, and to consider their very presence in time and space.


Double LP.



A1 - .44

A2 - Falling (Feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke)

B1 - Mulago

B2 - Glad I Lived

C1 - Jjajja's Screen

C2 - Naiyti

D1 - Retainer

D2 - Door (Feat. Jordan Rakei)

Alfa Mist 'Structuralism' (Sekito)