top of page
B12 'Slope' (B12)

The first full release from B12 since 3EP on Warp Records in 1998. Classic B12 deep-space melodics and Detroit Techno influences still shine through, with 21st century production. Slope brings the beats to the dancefloor while Magnetic Fields and Static Glitch twist and turn though menacing atmospherics and jilted grooves.



A. Slope
B1. Magnetic Fields
B2. Static Glitch

B12 'Slope' (B12)