DJ Seinfeld 'Sakura EP' (Young Ethics X)

Originally pressed on Deep Sea Frequency and now landing on the Young Ethics X label is the exciting reissue of the popular 2018 release. The lead track 'Sakura' (meaning Cherry Blossom) was heavily supported by artists like Aphex Twin and Marcel Dettmann, and featured in most DJ Seinfeld sets across 2018 and 2019. The reissue comes on translucent cherry-blossom-pink vinyl.



A1 - Sakura

A2 - Sagrada

B1 - Belvedere

B2 - Battery

DJ Seinfeld 'Sakura EP' (Young Ethics X)