Four Tet 'There is Love In You Expanded Edition' (Text Records)

Four Tet’s most celebrated album is reissued on vinyl as a deluxe, limited edition 3xLP set that includes remixes by Caribou, Jon Hopkins, Floating Points, Joy Orbison, and Roska. This special expanded edition of There Is Love In You has been remastered for vinyl by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering.

There is Love in You is Kieran Hebden's fifth LP to date. Having kept busy with remixes of everyone from Radiohead to Madvillain, Hebden shows no sign of rust on lead single Love Cry, a lush, sprawling house jam that builds upon a jazzy drum loop over the course of its nine minute run time. The remainder of There is Love in You's nine tracks go a long way in demonstrating why Four Tet is one of the most dynamic electronic acts now.


  There Is Love In You
A1 Angel Echoes 4:00
A2 Love Cry 9:07
B1 Circling 5:15
B2 Pablo's Heart 0:11
B3 Sing 6:48
C1 This Unfolds 7:47
C2 Reversing 2:40
D1 Plastic People 6:33
D2 She Just Likes To Fight 4:34
  There Is Love In You Remixes
E1 Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix)

Remix – Joy Orbison

E2 Sing (Floating Points Remix)

Remix – Floating Points

F1 Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix)

Remix – Caribou

F2 Love Cry (Roska Remix)

Remix – Roska

F3 Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix)

Remix – Jon Hopkins


Four Tet 'There is Love In You Expanded Edition' (Text Records)