Franz Ferdinand 'Hits To The Head' (Domino)



Limited edition Indies exclusive red colour vinyl.


1. Darts Of Pleasure
2. Take Me Out
3. The Dark Of The Matinée
4. Michael
5. This Fire
6. Do You Want To
7. Walk Away
8. The Fallen
9. Outsiders
10. Lucid Dreams
11. Ulysses
12. No You Girls
13. Right Action
14. Evil Eye
15. Love Illumination
16. Stand On The Horizon
17. Always Ascending
18. Glimpse Of Love
19. Curious
20. Billy Goodbye

Hits To The Head is a 20-track greatest hits collection spanning the almost 20 year existence of Franz Ferdinand. Alongside 18 classics, the album features two brand-new tracks Billy Goodbye and Curious co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price.

Franz Ferdinand 'Hits To The Head' (Domino)