top of page
Jose Gonzales 'Local Valley Remixes' (City Slang)

Limited to 300 copies


Available to buy in-store from 22/04/2023 (Record Store Day).
Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm, 24/04/2023.

Don’t forget: Click 'Notify Me' to be the first to know about its availability online.

José Gonzalez releases numerous remixes of songs taken from his latest album "Local Valley".

01. Tjomme (DJ Koze Remix)

02. El Invento (Sofia Kourtesis Remix)

03. Visions (Ela Minus Remix)

04. Visions (Dungen Remix)

05. Swing (Solomun Remix)

06. Swing (Roosevelt Remix)

07. Head On (Miss Grit Remix)

Jose Gonzales 'Local Valley Remixes' (City Slang)

    bottom of page