top of page
Mogwai - Happy Songs For Happy People (PIAS)

1x Green Transparent Vinyl LP Limited to 5000 copies.


Happy Songs for Happy People is the fourth studio lp from Mogwai. This is Mogwai distilled to their essence, and the result is an album of huge power, emotional depth and feeling, with vocals submerged under a claustrophobic blanket of effects and guitars battling with viola, cello, violin and piano.


A1 Hunted By A Freak

A2 Moses? I Amn't

A3 Kids Will Be Skeletons

A4 Killing All The Flies

A5 Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep

B1 Ratts Of The Capital

B2 Golden Porsche

B3 I Know You Are But What Am I?

B4 Stop Coming To My House

Mogwai - Happy Songs For Happy People (PIAS)