top of page
O Terno - <atrás/além> (Psychic Hotline)

Limited to 750 copies on Blue vinyl.


O Terno’s 2019 DIY masterpiece of modern Brazilian pop, , is now widely available on vinyl for the first time. The album (which features Devendra Banhart and Shintaro Sakamoto) had its first limited domestic vinyl pressing evaporate instantly, necessitating this essential Psychic Hotline pressing and an opportunity to introduce O Terno ("The Suit" - they both have three pieces, get it?) to a wider audience with their fourth and finest album.


At its core the band is made up of Tim Bernardes (lead singer, songwriter, guitarist and piano player), Guilherme “Peixe” D’Almeida (bass) and Gabriel “Biel” Basile (drums) though all three play a part in producing, with Bernardes stepping forward to mix this record as well as composing and arranging ’s orchestral elements.


A distinct departure from their previous albums - more sixties pop and less indie and psych rock - is the product of the band working in a familiar studio (RISCO) surrounded by a creative community. 



1. Tudo Que Eu Não Fiz

2. Pegando Leve

3. Eu Vou

4. Atrás / Além

5. Nada / Tudo

6. Pra Sempre Será

7. Volta e Meia

8. Bielzinho / Bielzinho

9. O Bilhete

10. Profundo / Superficial

11. Passado / Futuro

12. E no Final

O Terno - <atrás/além> (Psychic Hotline)

    bottom of page