top of page
The Strokes 'First Impressions of Earth' (Sony)

Third studio album by the American rock band, featuring 14 tracks which showcase the core of The Strokes' sound: staccato, poppy, memorable hooks wrapped around Julian Casablancas' voice. The album, originally released in 2005, debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart and spawned the hit singles 'Juicebox', 'Heart in a Cage' and 'You Only Live Once'. Limited & allocated 'Hazy Red' LP Vinyl format. Marketing.



A1. You Only Live Once

A2. Juicebox

A3. Heart In A Cage

A4. Razorblade

A5. On The Other Side

A6. Vision Of Division

A7. Ask Me Anything

B1. Electricityscape

B2. Killing Lies

B3. Fear Of Sleep

B4. 15 Minutes

B5. Ize Of The World

B6. Evening Sun

B7. Red Light



The Strokes 'First Impressions of Earth' (Sony)

SKU: 19658801671