Various Artists 'NSD004" (No She Doesn't)

The portuguese crew NSD strikes again with a new V.A., showcasing through 6 tracks the multiple directions that cross the label’s wide-ranging dance music aesthetic. From Dj Spielberg’s infused electro, to the proto-ghetto-house of Dj Legwarmer or the hazy vocal and breaks of Moreno Ácido, the A-Side is a ready one to any flared up dancefloor. On the flip, things get relaxed in a classical B-Side. Native Cruise introduces balearic senses to italo motorika, Dj Unsure presents his distinctive immersive and sedative slow-mo, and Dj Baywatch closes the mini compilation with a never-ending-mediterranean-summer cut. Collectively, the tracks emerge as a path, from the deepest hours in the club to the lull of the new beginnings.



A1   DJ Spielberg - Cyber Gunas

A2   DJ Legwarmer - Ride Fast

A3   Moreno Ácido - Keep Thinking Of

B1   Native Cruise - Explore

B2   DJ Unsure - Touch Generator

B3   DJ Baywatch - L'Avventura

Various Artists 'NSD004" (No She Doesn't)

£12.00 Regular Price
£7.00Sale Price