Various Artists 'Vol. 1' (Source Material)

Aberdeen's Source Material serve up the first volume in their new Various Artist series featuring tracks from Luz1e, DJ Frankie, Ole Mic Odd and Nonentity. This one comes hand stamped on 180g heavyweight wax and is limited to 300 copies. 



A1   Luz1e - Dynamix

A2   DJ Frankie - Shake It

B1   Ole Mic Odd - Crystal Drip ft. Drakkar Noir

B2   Nonentity - Ode 2 Detroit




Various Artists 'Vol. 1' (Source Material)