top of page
Cyphon 'Time Doesn't Die EP' (Gunfinger Food)

As we enter Phase II, we welcome back a familiar face with another mega electro release. Just as the previous Janus Gate EP, but now we get to focus solely on the unique sounds of Cyphon!

Limited 12" vinyl only release. Run of 400. 140g black vinyl. No repress, no digital.



A1 - Dreamscape [05:01]

A2 - Chronology [05:03]

A3 - Transient [05:14]

B1 - Better Days [04:45]

B2 - Lost Years [05:20]

B3 - 3rd Generation [05:13]

Cyphon 'Time Doesn't Die EP' (Gunfinger Food)

    bottom of page