top of page
Pharoahe Monch 'Internal Affairs' (War Media)

Vinyl reissue of the 1999 record from the former Organized Konfusion member, Pharoahe Monch.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Behind Closed Doors
  • 3.Queens
  • 4.Rape
  • 5.Simon Says
  • 6.Official
  • 7.Hell feat. Canibus
  • 8.No Mercy feat. M.O.P.
  • 9.Right Here
  • 10.The Next Shit feat. Busta Rhymes
  • 11.The Ass feat. Apani
  • 12.The Light
  • 13.God Send feat. Prince Po
  • 14.The Truth feat. Common & Talib Kweli
  • 15.Simon Says (Remix)

Pharoahe Monch 'Internal Affairs' (War Media)

SKU: WM0002
    bottom of page