top of page
Various Artists 'V/A Vol.2' (Source Material)

The Source Material Various Artist series is back with a monster record for its second instalment once again featuring some of the realest heads on the underground – YTP (aka local legend Pylot), Raw Takes, Ole Mic Odd & Alonzo, and Chupacabras. This one comes hand-stamped on translucent green wax and is limited to 250 copies. 


A1 - YTP - Trace
A2 - Raw Takes - 116ctro
B1 - Ole Mic Odd & Alonzo - And We Rock
B2 - Chupacubras - Compassion

Various Artists 'V/A Vol.2' (Source Material)

    bottom of page